Line up in line line up in line is all I remember.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I tried doing that thing where you draw a picture every day.  And then I started doing that thing where you don’t take your pen of the paper.  Are you listening to me?  Don’t you dare lift that pen until you’ve finished your picture.  I don’t care if it’s scribble, I don’t care if you’re hungry, you will not lift that pen.

And then I decided that some days I like drawing lots of pictures, some days only one, some days none at all.  And if I want to lift my pen then ain’t nobody can stop me.  But these drawings were from when I was far better behaved.  And had a stack of old catalogues and National Enquirers for source material.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

