Damned win.

 

I do not necessarily endorse any of this sort of thing

Post-colonial thoughts about colonial boozing

Well, Paper Jam last night was good. I drew this (click to make it really big).

Neat? Neat because:

  • *neat (awesome) information

*neat (tidy) drawing and writing

*neat (straight up).

And thanks Paper Jammers for the delightful comments on neatness, layout, and ‘eee I never knew that like and now I want a mini keg’. 

And that’s why my overseas friends and I hardly ever went to expat bars.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

