Remember me.

Yawn

Sleepy

Much as I wish I were yawning delicately whilst waking up from a wonderful sleep, I’m yawning with about as much glamour as a very unglamorous thing because I’m tired. Newcastle Science Comic is taking the time that I don’t spend at work, eating, and sitting on the sofa going ‘uhhhhh… so busy’. It is immensely wonderful and rewarding to see the science comic taking off and I woudn’t change it for all the tea in Betty’s. I am, however, tired.

There is a fair to middling chance that I’ll post more frequent updates in the coming months. That ain’t no guarantee though. For now, here’s a 24 minute comic I drew at Paper Jam aaaaages ago.

Tawny owl sushi

Tawny owl sushi

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

