On the deserts down in Mexico.

Here’s the 411 on my new comic.

image

It’s called Pancho and Lefty (a left-handed comic).  I drew it with my left hand because my right hand was out of commission after a minor operation (but is now on the mend).
image

It has 28 pages, all in.
image

The cover is hand printed in three colurways: bubbles blue, bloodstain red, and cash money yellow.
image

The bindings are machine stitched.
image

The only way to acquire it is by swapping.  No selling.  Here’s why:

image

And yeah, also because I like swaps.  Face to face swaps and postal swaps are both a-ok with me.

Speak up if you fancy a swap.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

