Swot.

image

This is my stall at Comic Art Festival, Kendal, this weekend. Super fast blog post before the Scott McCloud talk…. GO!

image

Trails, my new comic book, launches this weekend. £8, with a free linocut whilst stocks last.

image

Giant comics! Two one-off arty comic scrapbooks which you’re very welcome to read for free (or buy for, umm, lots).

image

Celebrity Homes, my first perfect bound book. Only a few copies left of the 100 copy print run, £8.

image

Linocuts and etchings. They’re prints (like, messy ink workshop prints, not print out of a computer prints) and comics (some one panel, some multi-panel). £8-£30 each, etchings come with a free etching comic.

image

Radio On anthology, making its convention debut, in which I have a comic. £4.

image

Asteroid Belter, only a few print copies left in the world (we printed 10,000), still flipping awesome. £FREE http://www.newcastlesciencecomic.blogspot.co.uk

image

Pancho and Lefty, the comic I made when I was recovering from minor hand surgery. It’s left handed, I’m not. £swaps (for a comic, for coffee, for stuff).

image

Lino cut cards with speech bubbles on. They’re fun. Packs of 2, hello/hello or yes/no (to keep karmic balance, if you say yes to one thing you oughta say no to another). £5/pack of 2.
image

Applied Comics Etc business cards. Ooooh… http://www.appliedcomicsetc.com

Umm, see you this weekend? If you tell me you read this blog post you can have one of my zine-y comics for free (whilst stocks last, obv.)
image

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Swot.

  1. […] time I show my work at an event I get cranky if I don’t have time to have a look round the town/city in which the event is […]

Leave a Reply

