Such a beautiful horizon.

image

image

At the start of 2016 I went to Barcelona. It was good and I liked it.

image

I walked a lot, drew pictures of buildings, and made a couple of comics.
image

image

Spoke bad Spanish and appreciated the similarities and differences between Catalan and Spanish.

image

image

image

All these photos of drawings (gel pen, watercolour) were Tumblr’d as I went, then this blog post has them all.

image

For posterity. And because I don’t have to make a book about every trip I take, just you see if I don’t.
image

BONUS FEATURE: dragon Vine

https://vine.co/v/iM5l2h993Q1/embed/simplehttps://platform.vine.co/static/scripts/embed.js

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

